OUR CHURCH BY THE SEA

Give a gift to Calvary.

Rector
The Reverend Dr. W. Alfred Tisdale, Jr.
860-535-1181, x14
alfred.tisdale@calvary-stonington.org
Assistant Rector
The Reverend Alan C. Murchie
860-535-1181, x16
alan.murchie@calvary-stonington.org
Parish Secretary
Phyllis Nowakowski 
860-535-1181, x10
phyllis.nowakowski@calvary-stonington.org
Financial Secretary
Janet Sicard 
860-535-1181, x12
janet.sicard@calvary-stonington.org
Sexton
Robert J. Wood 
860-535-1181, x29
robert.wood@calvary-stonington.org
Organist & Choirmaster
Joseph Ripka       
860-535-1181, x25

 joseph.ripka@calvary-stonington.org 

Christian Education

(Children & Youth)

Candy Sanford  
860-535-3399   
cdsanford@sbcglobal.net

Christian Education

(Adults)

Tom Verde 
860-599-4570 
writah@gmail.com
Prayer List
Candy Sanford
860-535-3399
cdsanford@sbcglobal.net
Office Hours:
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday - Friday
Mailing Address: 
27 Church Street

Stonington, CT 06378-1344
Phone:
860-535-1181
Fax:
860-535-0119


Calvary Church Office Hours and Staff Directory

Calvary Church

27 Church Street                    Stonington, CT 06378                   860-535-1181